what did you think?

Everytime I get a review on my products, I do a little happy dance!

Not only does it tell me how happy a piece of jewellery has made someone, it also gives others confidence to buy something too.  And it tells Google my website is active and thriving which helps to get more views!

Below is a form where you can leave your review and feedback, it will be sent to me via email and I will then add it below the form, for everyone to see.

Thank you so much for taking the time to send me your messages.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Thank you for submitting the contact form.

I love to get your feedback!

Review my jewellery and make me happy dance!

LOve my earrings!

I'd almost forgotten I ordered them ... even though it hasn't been that long ... but was so excited to see your package in my mailbox.   They are beautiful!!!  And just the right size!!!  Only problem is that you recommend taking them off to shower and I don't want to ever take them off.   Guess I'll just have to order more 🤣

Gina 24.07.20

I'm thrilled with this necklace from Tammy and Spirales D'argent.  I'd been looking for one like this since falling in love with the similar necklace Dr Alice Roberts wears on her show. When I googled it, this necklace came up.  The quality is fabulous. The silver is heavier than I anticipated. The wrapping made it even more special as it was gift to myself. Tammy stayed in touch with me every step and cutomized it for me for a little extra length. Shipping was fast and it arrived in perfect shape. I can't wait to buy my next jewelry from Tammy. I love her style.  I wore this necklace yesterday with jeans and a deep pthalo blue t-shirt and my two friends immediately locked eyes on it and went "Oooo!" You really can wear it with jeans or a dress.  So yeah, I'm thrilled and know I'll be wearing this often.

Mary USA 19/06/20

Spiral Bracelet

Spiral Silver Bracelet and Single Small Spiral Pendant on a leather thong,
Given to my wife as a 20th Wedding Anniversary present...she absolutely loved them.
I too, was impressed with your workmanship and eye for detail, even down to the wrapping.
Thankyou Tammy!  Jeremy 17.06.20

Silver Spiral Pendant

Celtic spiral necklace

Thank you Tammy

I received my necklace today - so quick! I love it.

Dee

20/04/20

open spiral necklace

Dear Tammy

So many thanks for the super necklace, which arrived safely, beautifully wrapped. Keep safe, keep well, keep eating porridge, keep smiling.

Ruth

19/04/20

I ordered the 17 inch sterling silver spiral infinity necklace for my wife on our silver wedding anniversary. It could not have caused a bigger sensation. It is absolutely beautiful: delicate, artistic, and beautifully made. It catches the light because the wire presents so many different angles and it sits wonderfully flat on the skin. It is fascinating to look at, and really draws the eye. It is elegant and also simple: it will work for a dressed up occasion or every day. My wife absolutely loves it. I have bought her quite a few necklaces and bits of jewelry over the years but I can honestly say I have never seen her more thrilled than she is with this.

Tammy was so helpful and keen to please at every point, advising me on the best silver (which was not the most expensive) and picking the perfect length. It is a gorgeous thing to have, and good to know that it was made by a genuine craftswoman by hand. Truly special.

Necklaces

28.01.20  V Many thanks for delicate spiral necklace, beautifully packaged. Best wishes. Ruth

---------------------------

01.01.20  Beautiful and much commented on. So many thanks.  Elspeth

----------------------------

17.12.20  Nice product- very pretty wrapping.  Rebecca

art pendants

23.01.20  I love my Greenman pendant . He appears life like and his spirit comes through. My next purchase will be some spirals and a tree of life pendant . The packaging nicely done . Like opening a lovely gift 😃 Colleen

------------------------------

03.02.20  Thanks so much Tammie love my pendant! Fast postage and beautifully wrapped!
Would definately recommend..  Julie

bracelets

07.01.20  I received my gorgeous malachite and spiral earrings and malachite and spiral bracelet. I was so excited as it was ordered on a Sunday and received them on Tuesday! Great service! The packaging was very secure and gift boxed perfectly. You have no idea how chuffed I am with these beautiful handmade pieces! I will be ordering other items for sure! Thank you so much Tammy!  Bari

spirals

05.11.19  Received my sterling silver Celtic spiral necklace this morning.
It’s absolutely lovely and just what I’ve been looking for; a necklace that’s not a pendant but does have interest. This one is perfect for daytime or evening.
The length is just right too.
Fast postage and beautifully packaged in its box and ribbon.
Thank you so much xxx  Christine


14.02.20

I just wanted to say thank you for my new subscribers discount offer. I will have a good look at some point and perhaps treat myself or someone else to something lovely from your wonderful collection of necklaces and earrings. I found you through your husbands artwork which I also love. It was in Wellington, at the Emporium a couple of years ago. I love trees too so I was drawn to his amazing artwork and purchased some cards at that time and since online too. I really love the fact that the two of you have set up this little empire with such unique and artistic items, lovely too that it is all man made and not like anything else like it in the market place. I wish you good luck and hope you go from strength to strength as I have no doubt you both will continue to do so. I shall be spreading the word to all my family and friends.  Jackie


Copper

02.11.19  Received my copper spiral pendant very quickly. It is beautiful & I absolutely love it. Your shop is beautiful & I look forward to shopping again soon! Thank you Teryn

Spirals

29.10.19  Absolutely delighted with the spiral copper necklace and earrings. Excellent communication with Tammy and very prompt despatch. Beautifully packaged too. Thank you.  Jane

pendants

10.08.19  Hi
I have just received my Glastonbury Tor pendant. It is beautiful, so pleased. Will be ordering again soon.
Thank you.  Margaret

maps

21.05.19  Hello!
I am incredibly satisfied with Tammy’s work. The map necklace was a real piece of art and so finely packaged, I love all the tiny details of this hard work!
Thank you a lot!  Dina

19.03.19  I've been lucky enough to have been bought two necklaces - the celtic spiral in silver plate and then the the closed spiral in silver. Both necklaces arrived very quickly, and both were beautifully wrapped. The degree of thought, skill and attention to detail Tammy demonstrates is fantastic. I adore both of my necklaces and I'm sure I'll be buying and wearing more of these beautiful creations in the future.  Sarah


11.03.19  Very pleased with my purchases, for a gift, not for me & I know she will love them.
Very quick delivery & well packaged.
Lovely simple, but elegant wrapping (I had to unwrap as I wanted to look at them & then wrap again!)
I will be directing people to your website for sure & will buy more when I need a special original gift.
Thank you very much xxx Vanessa

12.01.19  Thank you for the lovely Celtic spiral necklace and earring set, which I recently ordered. I'm delighted with the design, and impressed by the quality of the workmanship, how nicely it was wrapped, and how quickly it arrived. I will no doubt be back to shop again!.  Tracey

29.12.18  I bought the Spiralls Necklace for my wife and she is over the moon with it, a very smooth quick transaction, and i am more than happy to recommend Spirales d argent to anyone contemplating buying their Jewellery. had superb service from them.  Dave

--------------------------------------------------------------------

29.12.18  Necklace safely received and is beautiful. Thank you very much.  Liz

--------------------------------------------------------------------

14.12.18  So pleased with my silver spiral earrings received today they look beautiful. Impressed with packaging, added that little extra touch that shows Tammy enjoys creating her lovely jewellery. Many thanks.  Dawn

--------------------------------------------------------------------

07.11.18  Just to let you know that I received my necklace and earrings and I am really happy with them.  Liz

---------------------------------------------------------------------

28.10.18  My family bought your beautiful fine silver spiral necklace and bracelet for my birthday. I just love it!
And....... you had it delivered to Australia in less than 2 weeks!
Beautiful jewellery and great service!
Thank you Tammy.  Dawn

----------------------------------------------------------------------

03.10.18  So excited, my necklace has arrived and it's beautiful. Thank you Tammy.  Susan

----------------------------------------------------------------------

04.09.18  Absolutely delighted with my Celtic Spiral necklace which I received last week, It has been admired every time I've worn it.  Mary

----------------------------------------------------------------------

26.06.18  Many thanks for an excellent silver necklace. My wife is really pleased with it. Great communication and excellent service.  Mark

----------------------------------------------------------------------

My wife has admired the necklace for a long time now and I found it on your website. It arrived today and she loves it. Phil

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

25.11.17  I had brought the silver plated spiral necklace, loved it so much, wanted the Sterling silver spiral necklace, which arrived this afternoon, and it is lovely, and to my surprise another necklace which works so well as a bracelet, Tammy your workmanship is wonderful.  Glynis

06.01.18  Hi Tammy, many thanks for getting the lovely necklace to our sister Alison in time for her birthday and for including our message on one of your husband's art cards. That was really appreciated. Alison loves her necklace and it really suits her. This is the second item we have purchased from you and we are really impressed with the quality of your jewellery and your excellent customer service. Many thanks Terry


15.11.17  Bought the spiral necklace as a christmas present for my wife, she has admired the one Dr Alice Roberts has worn for a long time (we were lucky to meet her last week) It arrived yesterday and is perfect, also a little gift too. Thank you so much
Alan

Celtic Spiral necklace

08.11.17  Tammy , I have bought necklaces for my wife before but... not really a necklace person...but "silver spiral" .... she loves wearing it with the earrings to complement it. I have to remind her to take it off sometimes. Thanks for bringing this celtic design to life. It makes her smile!

Open and closed spiral necklace

27.10.27  I received my open silver spiral necklace in the mail today and I am so happy, it is beautiful! Quick delivery and very prettily wrapped.
Thank you Tammy!
Best regards,  Catherine

plain open spiral necklace

08.10.17  Received my lovely spiral necklace really fast, the workmanship was perfect. thank you Tammy.

Best Regards ,

Glynis

Closed spiral necklace


15.02.17  Hello,
A huge thank you !
Prompt delivery, lovely wrapping and the item itself, a closed spiral necklace, is exquisite indeed.
It will be a lovely surprise for my partner on our anniversary. :-)  

lee

Another happy customer!


24.01.17  Received my lovely celtic necklace and ear-rings to-day. Very beautiful and very prompt service also. Thank you very much. I have 2 evening functions this week, so am looking forward to wearing them.

linda

13.01.17  The necklace is so elegant and simple. Really beautiful and sits gently across my collarbone. It's very light to wear. Customer service is brilliant too. Thank you Tammy!

yvonne

13.01.17  Just a quick message to say how lovely my Celtic necklace and earrings are. Both my husband and myself saw Dr Alice Roberts wearing a similar necklace. Great jewellery but I don't think it's turned me in to an Archeologist, I haven't started digging holes in the garden yet!  Very prompt service too, thanks.

liz


still hungry for more?

I've been collecting reviews from happy customers for 10 years!

You can find loads and loads more on my old testimonials page.  Click the buttom below to read more!

i also sell on etsy and there's more on there too!